Nine is the New Midnight

Remember the days when midnight felt like 9pm? Well, these days 9pm feels like midnight. I don’t know what it is about aging, but I’m worn OUT. Next you’ll see me in orthopedic shoes (hope not). Night, all. I want to blog daily, but this sleep is coming on heavy.

About LuckyRedHen

We are blunt around here. That does not mean we are rude or disrespectful. Differing viewpoints are welcome as long as you follow our #1 house rule: Be Kind.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Nine is the New Midnight

  1. This blog is yummy. I want more.

  2. Heather says:

    Nine is my favorite number: I mean just look at it: 9. So elegant, balancing on one leg, big heavy head up there in that circle part, nice curves to it. Yep, 9 is my fave. I should also make it my bed time. I will work on that one.

Leave a comment