Which Jane Austen Character Are You?

I am Marianne Dashwood!:: M A R I A N N E ::
You are Marianne Dashwood of Sense & Sensibility!
You are impulsive, romantic, impatient,
and perhaps a little to vocal in your honesty.
You enjoy romantic poetry and novels,
and play the pianoforte beautifully.
To boot, your singing voice is captivating.
You feel deeply, and love passionately.

About LuckyRedHen

We are blunt around here. That does not mean we are rude or disrespectful. Differing viewpoints are welcome as long as you follow our #1 house rule: Be Kind.
This entry was posted in games. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Which Jane Austen Character Are You?

  1. Geo says:

    Last time I checked I was Elizabeth Bennett.

  2. Azúcar says:

    I am always Emma–which is fitting, because I totally am.

  3. b. says:

    Well….that couldn’t be more true!

  4. Marie says:

    I love this quiz. But I need to take it again because it said I was Emma Woodhouse, and even though she is beautiful, I want to be as strong as Elizabeth. Thanks for the reminder.

  5. luckyzmom says:

    I am Jane Austin and I have a book I signed to prove it. And you can be whoever you want to be.

  6. Sweet N' Low says:

    I’m Emma 🙂

Leave a comment