Geography

This is for my boy Colby, who makes fun of my lack of geography knowledge (seriously, I’m baaad). I didn’t know this answer, of course, but I at least knew it wasn’t what was given (no offense to Miss KP). See, Colb, we don’t have to master geography to BE someone hahaha!

About LuckyRedHen

We are blunt around here. That does not mean we are rude or disrespectful. Differing viewpoints are welcome as long as you follow our #1 house rule: Be Kind.
This entry was posted in videos. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Geography

  1. luckyzmom says:

    I am proud that you knew it wasn’t France.

  2. Is France even a country?

  3. this makes me laugh…. thanks for sharing!

  4. Geo says:

    I thought Europe was a country.

  5. ok this is the funniest thing that i’ve seen in awhile! 🙂

  6. How embarrassing. All this time I thought Kelly Pickler just pretended she was dumb for entertainment value. WOW.

  7. I haven’t seen HER in a while. My goodness, she’s making a living at being stupid. (At least she figured out the secret!)

Leave a comment